Skip to content
Your places. Your possibilities.
← Planning
Recently viewed
Your recent applications

On this device · kept for 30 days

  1. Applications you open will appear here.

Planning Applications in Nailsea Golden Valley.

Around BS48 1SY · Nailsea Golden Valley ward. Results use the search distance below.

Search another place

Recent applications

Within 0.62 miles of BS48 1SYApplication dates: 3 Oct 2025 to 3 Oct 2026Showing applications within 0.62 miles of this postcode.
2applications found0

Find an application

Dates and council
Open the full BS48 1SY Area Guide →House prices in BS48 1SY →Find a property's sold prices →
PLANNING APPLICATIONS

Within 0.62 miles of BS48 1SY

2 applications found.

Some recent applications or decisions may not appear yet.
Prior approval / notificationAwaiting decision

45 - 47 High Street Nailsea BS48 1AW

Determination as to whether Prior Approval is required for the change of use of existing vacant ground floor commercial floorspace (Use Class E) to create 3no. residential dwellings

Reference
26/P/1737/CM2A
Application date
21 August 2026
Planning information from local councils and PlanIt. Area boundaries use ONS and Planning Data where available. Check the council record for the latest decisions and documents.

What’s changing near you?

Follow BS48 1SY for new applications. Keep your places together in My planning.

Within 0.62 miles of BS48 1SY
Get BS48 1SY planning updatesFree account · Manage updates anytime

Big plans for your place?

Permission, permitted development and what happens next. Find your starting point.

Explore planning advice
SAVED REPORTSave this reportKeep this exact planning view in My Places.
SAVE THIS REPORT

Keep this Place Keys report.

Enter your email and we’ll hold this exact report for you. You can then create a free account and it will move into My Places automatically.

We’ll use this email to save the report and send the link you asked for. This does not subscribe you to marketing. If you don’t create an account, the guest copy is automatically deleted after 30 days.