Skip to content
Your places. Your possibilities.
← Planning
Recently viewed
Your recent applications

On this device · kept for 30 days

  1. Applications you open will appear here.

Planning Applications in Beeston & Holbeck.

Around LS11 5TT · Beeston & Holbeck ward. Results use the search distance below.

Search another place

Recent applications

Within 0.62 miles of LS11 5TTApplication dates: 21 Oct 2025 to 21 Oct 2026Showing applications within 0.62 miles of this postcode.
5applications found0

Find an application

Dates and council
Open the full LS11 5TT Area Guide →House prices in LS11 5TT →Find a property's sold prices →
PLANNING APPLICATIONS

Within 0.62 miles of LS11 5TT

5 applications found.

Some recent applications or decisions may not appear yet.
Approval of conditionsAwaiting decision

Cockburn School Gipsy Lane Beeston Leeds LS11 5TT

Consent agreement or approval required by conditions 4 (floodlight operation), 5 (public reporting for floodlight operation), 6 (lighting design strategy for bats) and 7 (bat and bird roosting) of planning application 24/03799/FU

Reference
26/03528/COND
Application date
22 June 2026
Planning information from local councils and PlanIt. Area boundaries use ONS and Planning Data where available. Check the council record for the latest decisions and documents.

What’s changing near you?

Follow LS11 5TT for new applications. Keep your places together in My planning.

Within 0.62 miles of LS11 5TT
Get LS11 5TT planning updatesFree account · Manage updates anytime

Big plans for your place?

Permission, permitted development and what happens next. Find your starting point.

Explore planning advice
SAVED REPORTSave this reportKeep this exact planning view in My Places.
SAVE THIS REPORT

Keep this Place Keys report.

Enter your email and we’ll hold this exact report for you. You can then create a free account and it will move into My Places automatically.

We’ll use this email to save the report and send the link you asked for. This does not subscribe you to marketing. If you don’t create an account, the guest copy is automatically deleted after 30 days.