Skip to content
Your places. Your possibilities.
← Planning
Recently viewed
Your recent applications

On this device · kept for 30 days

  1. Applications you open will appear here.

Planning Applications in Old Costessey.

Around NR5 0ST · Old Costessey ward. Results use the search distance below.

Search another place

Recent applications

Within 0.62 miles of NR5 0STApplication dates: 2 Oct 2025 to 2 Oct 2026Showing applications within 0.62 miles of this postcode.
2applications found0

Find an application

Dates and council
Open the full NR5 0ST Area Guide →House prices in NR5 0ST →Find a property's sold prices →
PLANNING APPLICATIONS

Within 0.62 miles of NR5 0ST

2 applications found.

Some recent applications or decisions may not appear yet.
Outline or preliminary applicationApproved

13 Upper Breckland Road Costessey Norfolk NR5 0RL

Proposed single storey flat roof rear extension extending 6m from the rear wall of the original dwelling house, with a maximum height of 2.90m and an eaves height of 2.90m

Reference
2026/0496
Application date
24 February 2026
Decision date
30 March 2026
Planning information from local councils and PlanIt. Area boundaries use ONS and Planning Data where available. Check the council record for the latest decisions and documents.

What’s changing near you?

Follow NR5 0ST for new applications. Keep your places together in My planning.

Within 0.62 miles of NR5 0ST
Get NR5 0ST planning updatesFree account · Manage updates anytime

Big plans for your place?

Permission, permitted development and what happens next. Find your starting point.

Explore planning advice
SAVED REPORTSave this reportKeep this exact planning view in My Places.
SAVE THIS REPORT

Keep this Place Keys report.

Enter your email and we’ll hold this exact report for you. You can then create a free account and it will move into My Places automatically.

We’ll use this email to save the report and send the link you asked for. This does not subscribe you to marketing. If you don’t create an account, the guest copy is automatically deleted after 30 days.