Skip to content
Your places. Your possibilities.
← Planning
Recently viewed
Your recent applications

On this device · kept for 30 days

  1. Applications you open will appear here.

Planning Applications in Locks Heath.

Around SO31 7DU · Locks Heath ward. Results use the search distance below.

Search another place

Recent applications

Within 0.62 miles of SO31 7DUApplication dates: 20 Oct 2025 to 20 Oct 2026Showing applications within 0.62 miles of this postcode.
5applications found0

Find an application

Dates and council
Open the full SO31 7DU Area Guide →House prices in SO31 7DU →Find a property's sold prices →
PLANNING APPLICATIONS

Within 0.62 miles of SO31 7DU

5 applications found.

Some recent applications or decisions may not appear yet.
Tree worksAwaiting decision

23 Primrose Way Locks Heath SO31 6WW

Works To Trees Protected By Tpo544 - G1 Oak Localised Reduction On The West Aspect By 3 Metres To Natural Target Pruning Points - Maximum Diameter Of Live Pruning Wounds 75 < 100Mm. Localised Crown Lift On The West Aspect To 4 Metres Above Ground Level By Removing…

Reference
P/26/1020/TO
Application date
13 September 2026
Planning information from local councils and PlanIt. Area boundaries use ONS and Planning Data where available. Check the council record for the latest decisions and documents.

What’s changing near you?

Follow SO31 7DU for new applications. Keep your places together in My planning.

Within 0.62 miles of SO31 7DU
Get SO31 7DU planning updatesFree account · Manage updates anytime

Big plans for your place?

Permission, permitted development and what happens next. Find your starting point.

Explore planning advice
SAVED REPORTSave this reportKeep this exact planning view in My Places.
SAVE THIS REPORT

Keep this Place Keys report.

Enter your email and we’ll hold this exact report for you. You can then create a free account and it will move into My Places automatically.

We’ll use this email to save the report and send the link you asked for. This does not subscribe you to marketing. If you don’t create an account, the guest copy is automatically deleted after 30 days.